Diposkan pada Uncategorized

at still have you SUPER JUNIOR

282277_3699568379066_432569409_n

With you in my arms
I stop breathing
The small shiver on your shoulder
I can even feel them
Both eyes are asking again
if this is the right person
I would say it is

As time passes
and I grow older
After the top of your black hair
becomes sprinkled with white snow
until both of my eyes become blurry
when my breath becomes labored
That moment, I wish to be together

Love…
A word as lovely as this
Because it’s you, that a life was possible
To me in this world was a big miracle
And….
Those innumerable promises
and after meeting you the first day’s sunlight
Even that scent, I will remember

With you in my arms
I stop breathing
The warm air above those red tears
I can even feel it
Until both of my eyes become blurry
When my breath becomes labored
That moment, I wish to be together

Love…
A word as lovely as this
Because it’s you, that a life was possible
To me in this world was a big miracle
And….
Those innumerable promises
and after meeting you the first day’s sunlight
Even that scent, I will remember

A world that is not so easy for us
I’m afraid we will separate even for a small moment
I would rather today is the day my life ends
then there will be no separation

Love…
A word as lovely as this
Because it’s you, that a life was possible
To me in this world was a big miracle
And….
Those innumerable promises
and after meeting you the first day’s sunlight
Even that scent, I will remember

Forever…..forever…..

Penulis:

it’s nice to know everything from people around the world..!! i'm rere . i live in bogor 24 girl feel free to introduce yourself and be friends with me.. blog ini berisi tugas kuliah dan imajinasi yang aku tuangkan ke dalam tulisan.

Tinggalkan Balasan

